Chippoke na Sekai

A little world of me

Everywhere Social Media

leave a comment »

From bangsdabun

Facebook. Twitter. Now, Google+.
Me really still addict with those socmed. After facebook hype is over, now i changing my additive to Twitter or simply do this and that on my Google+ account.
I really got into Facebook before, gaming, sharing photos, changing status now n then, commenting others etc. but since too many people join Facebook lately, i leave it. i didn’t delete my account since it kept me close with my friends from High school, junior high, primary school. i just use it to share photos with my friends or family and off course promoting my blog ^^
Facebook end of story.

New story starts with Twitter. I tried it first because of my husband. Now i’m tweeting more than 16,000 times O__O
what i like from Twitter is…
i can easily release my anger, barfing any words that i want
i don’t need to read the whole newspapers, just pick the interesting headline and read what i want
i can easily tweet my idol
i can promote my blog (off course)
thou’ twitter also has some annoying issue. Aw yes, don’t ask me to follow you, i will follow you if i want to. And if i happen not following you its because i’m not eager to see your tweets, it doesn’t mean we’re not friends in real life.

New-born Google+ is unknown yet, since its brand new, i just like to see it features ^^
In short G+ its like facebook with twitter taste.🙂

That’s 3 social media networking that i happen to follow, am i social media-additive?? I don’t think so, since i still love to hangout with my real life friends🙂
As the matter of fact, by certain times, maybe i’ll delete those accounts just like i did to my Friendster account.

Social Media is to help you get close to your friends, it’s not that you close to your friends because of the Social Media

Written by hikaruwizard

Saturday, 9 July 2011 at 15:46

Posted in Blablablabla

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

