Chippoke na Sekai

A little world of me

Hey! I Found Mini-Warbler! ^^

leave a comment »

on my insomnia night, browsing Kaskus.. then i found this uber cute video of Kellen Mirador Sarmiento a.k.a Kellen from Philliphines, the mini warblers!🙂

Here’s Kellen Video, performing “The Warblers – Teenage Dream”

his video had reached over 1 million hits ^^

and here’s Kellen interview with Pacific Rim Video

Hello, my name is Kellen. I Love Glee. My favorite character is Blaine and my favorite song is Teenage Dream

Uber, ultra, mega cute! Gemeeeees!
I love how Kellen sing Teenage Dream intro when the host mentioned the song on the interview and how he want to grab the microphone all the time;p

Hey, Meet KeLLen🙂

Cute. me love Kellen ^^

Written by hikaruwizard

Sunday, 19 June 2011 at 02:07

Leave a Reply

